Restaurant2022-10-20T13:07:27+00:00

ENJOYMENT AND LIFESTYLE

Restaurant

Family hospitality that comes from the heart, with culinary flights of fancy from the pots of the Rischli kitchen, for young and old, for guests and locals. For a special date at Hotel Rischli. You will love our traditional and seasonal menu variations.

GASTRONOMIC PARTNERS OF THE UNESCO BIOSPHERE
We have been certified partners of the biosphere for several years now. Under the label ‘Echt Entlebuch’ (‘Real Entlebuch’) our kitchen uses at least 75% of milk and meat products from the region. There are now 350 regional products with this certificate of quality.

BREAKFAST BUFFET
We are famous for our healthy and regional breakfast buffet. Not only hotel guests but also everybody can enjoy the buffet. It is open daily between 7h30 and 10h00. Please call us and reserve your table. Price for external guests CHF 25.00
Children 6 to 12 years CHF 12.50
Children under 6 years eat for free

OUR SMALLEST GUESTS
We love to see the sparkling eyes of children in our restaurants! The children choose their dishes from their own children’s menu and we make their waiting time easier in the children’s playroom.

Hirschgarte

Enjoy a coffee or start the evening with an aperitif;
Our Hirschgarte invites you to linger with its comfortable lounge furniture and the view into the valley.

BLUEMEGARTE

The Bluemegarte impresses with its panoramic view of the Schrattenfluh and its modern interior. No matter if it’s lunchtime or evening, you can enjoy it in our winter garden.

»Menu
» Wine list

Loading...

ROTHORNSTUBE

The charm of this conservatory-style hall is clear. This light, non-smoking restaurant with its subtle colours and comfortable basket weave chairs offers space for 60-70 guests. This room is perfect for weddings, christenings, birthday parties or company dinners etc.

»Menu
» Wine list
» Menu suggestions for banqueting

Please send an enquiry using our contact form or call us for individual proposals or a personal menu consultation.

GASTSTUBE

Our Gaststube Restaurant is furnished in a comfortable and rustic style. It is a meeting place for locals, guests and regular guests. Our fine lunch and Sunday menus are very good value for money and the relaxed, informal atmosphere invites you to stay a while. The restaurant has space for 60 guests.

» Menu
» Wine list

Loading...
Loading...

HAGLERENSTUBE

Small but excellent! Our renowned Haglerenstube was given the name of our local Sörenberg mountain. The restaurant has large windows and offers a breathtaking view of Haglere Mountain. This stylish hall is particularly suitable for smaller events such as birthdays, christenings or civil weddings.

» Banqueting menu suggestions
» Wine list

Please send an enquiry using our contact form or call us for individual proposals or a personal menu consultation.

Contact us

SCHRATTENSAAL

Are you planning a family celebration or are you preparing the best day of your life? Then Schrattensaal Hall is an excellent place to give your event its individual, celebratory atmosphere. Up to 100 guests can enjoy the specially prepared menu with you and enjoy our hospitality.

» Banqueting menu suggestions
» Wine list

Please send an enquiry using our contact form or call us for individual proposals or a personal menu consultation.

Contact us
Loading...
Loading...

SUN TERRACE

Enjoy the warm rays of the sun in both summer and winter in front of our hotel with a glass of Champagne or a coffee with schnapps. Gather new energy and experience convivial moments with good friends.

Wir verwenden Cookies und andere Technologien auf unserer Website. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung Ihrer Daten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung / We use cookies and other technologies on our website. You can find more information about the use of your data in our data protection declaration Information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Restaurant2018-09-09T15:27:18+00:00

PLAISIR ET ART DE VIVRE

Restaurant

Ambiance très conviviale et familiale, venue du fond du cœur, avec des spécialités du Rischli, pour jeunes et moins jeunes, convives comme locaux. Pour un rendez-vous spécial au Rischli. Vous aimerez particulièrement les variantes saisonnières et traditionnelles des menus.

GASTROPARTENAIRE DE LA BIOSPHÈRE DE L’UNESCO
Depuis quelques années déjà, nous sommes des partenaires certifiés de la biosphère. Sous le label «véritable Entlebuch», nous utilisons dans notre cuisine au moins 75 % de produits laitiers et de viande origines de la région. Il existe par ailleurs quelque 350 produits régionaux qui bénéficient de ce label de qualité.

BUFFET DE PETIT DÉJEUNER
Notre buffet sain et régional est connu. Ouvert tous les jours entre 7h30 et 10h00, le buffet de petit déjeuner est à réserver aussi pour des clients externes. Prix par personne externe CHF 22.00. Pourquoi ne pas surprendre sa famille avec un matin convival?

POUR NOS PETITS AMIS
Dans nos divers restaurants, nous aimons voir les yeux émerveillés des enfants! Chez nous, les enfants choisissent leurs plats sur leur propre carte pour enfants, et nous raccourcissons leur temps d’attente dans les aires de jeux pour enfants.

Chargement…

ROTHORNSTUBE

Le charme de cette salle au style jardin d’hiver est incontestable. Ce restaurant très clair, aux couleurs discrètes et réservé aux non-fumeurs, équipé de chaises en corbeilles, peut accueillir 60-70 personnes.

» Menu Rothornstube
» Carte des vins
» Suggestions de menu pour banquet

Pour des suggestions individuelles ou une idée de menu personnelle, veuillez nous faire parvenir votre demande via le formulaire de contact ou en nous appelant.

Réserver une table

GASTSTUBE

Ambiance rustique, voilà ce qui caractérise notre Gaststube. Le rendez-vous des locaux, des convives et des habitués. Nos menus raffinés du midi et du dimanche sont d’un excellent rapport qualité-prix et l’ambiance simple et détendue invite à prendre son temps. Le restaurant peut accueillir 60 personnes.

» Menu
» Carte des vins

Réserver une table
Chargement…
Chargement…

HAGLERENSTUBE

Petite mais superbe! Notre célèbre Haglerenstube tire son nom de la montagne de Sörenberg. De larges fenêtres ouvrent notre Stube et offrent une vue à couper le souffle sur le «Haglere». La salle pleine de style convient particulièrement à un banquet dans un espace restreint, comme un repas d’anniversaire, de baptême ou de mariage civil.

» Suggestions de menu pour banquet
» Carte des vins

Pour des suggestions individuelles ou une idée de menu personnelle, veuillez nous faire parvenir votre demande via le formulaire de contact ou en nous appelant.

Formulaire de contact

SCHRATTENSAAL

Vous prévoyez une fête de famille ou êtes en train de préparer le plus beau jour de votre vie? Alors la Schrattensaal est le lieu idéal pour donner à votre fête un caractère unique et de joie. Elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 100 personnes autour d’un menu que nous vous aiderons à composer et qui ravivera vos convives.

» Suggestions de menu pour des banquets
» Carte des vins

Pour des suggestions individuelles ou une idée de menu personnelle, veuillez nous faire parvenir votre demande via le formulaire de contact ou en nous appelant.

Formulaire de contact
Chargement…
Chargement…

TERRASSE ENSOLEILLÉE

Profitez en hiver comme en été des chauds rayons du soleil devant notre hôtel, devant un Cüpli ou une tasse de café. Refaites le plein d’énergie et vivez des moments inoubliables avec de bons amis.